Camera Phone


I had forgotten that I even had a camera on my phone until Richard suggested we use them for a post.  Therefore I have been trying to get phone inspirational this last week, but I think I need lots of work. 

My favourite is more on content rather than photography skills.  Hay-on-Wye is a little town in Wales that have some very cool book stores.  Browsing through one of them, I found an entire shelf of second-hand Richard Hammond biographies that obviously aren’t worth keeping, or not worth buying, or maybe both.  Didn’t have my camera, but had my phone.

Two others are on my exciting way home from work, and the other is a bit of a cheat, Antony is using his phone camera to take a photo of me… does that count????

Books for Sale ...

View from the 83

Convex image

Antony of Arabia

Leave a Reply

