London by Day


This post has provided a bit of a challenge ..Thinking of the theme “London by day” I thought this would be easy as I have thousands of images of London [I am not joking current count puts me at about 5ooo images ]having lived in the city for 8 years now ….but to my surprise I have found that I have very few photos of  London during the day so have had to really search ..so I hope you all enjoy these images…….. I think I have covered most of the bases when it comes to London landmarks ..some of them are a bit subtle …like the London eye photo which is one of my favorite images it just says London to me  …I looking forward to your comments and which image says London to you ….

Big Ben

St Pauls & The Millenium Bridge

Trafalgar square

The London eye

Tower Bridge & city hall

2 responses to “London by Day

Leave a Reply

